ASHRAE’s Leaders

2016-2017 Board of Governors

President – Wayne Brosman, Pacific Consulting Group
Vice-President – Alexei Holstein, Siemens
Secretary – John Farley, System Design Consultants
Treasurer – Nicole Dunbar, Mazzetti
PAOE – Geoff Jenks, Steimer Sheet Metal
Communications – Brian Clemons, Environmental Controls Corp.
Chapter Regional Conference (CRC) Action – Kevin Bibler, Daikin Comfort
Past President (2015-2016) – Kevin Bibler, Daikin Comfort

Download contact information here.

Committee Chairs

Willamette Valley Section – Greg Langdon, Systems West Engineers
Chapter Technology Transfer Committee (CTTC) – Alexei Holstein, Siemens
Listening Post – Brian Clemons, Environmental Controls Corp.
Webmaster – Kevin Bibler, Daikin Comfort
Membership Promotion – Kevin Marple, Benz Air
Golf Tournament – OPEN
Roster – Greg Ripplinger
Research Promotion – Gabrial Hoy, Alliant Systems
Honors and Awards – Eileen Jensen, Bonneville Power Administration
Historian – Mark Trader, Johnson Controls
Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA) – Marianna Vallejo, CH2M Hill
Grassroots Government Activities – Gary Heikkenin, NW Natural Gas